Officers List

Officers List

GLASC Officers- Current

President:   John Sanders – Subaru of Indiana Automotive
john.sanders@subaru-sia.com

Vice-President:  Bobby Williams – ATI
robert.williams@atipt.com

Treasurer: Shelley Wuerthner – ConAgra
shelley.wuerthner@conagra.com

Secretary: Lizda Haro  – Dana Corp
lizda.haro@dana.com

Trustee: Brian Brough – Safety Wear

bbrough@safety-wear.com

Trustee: Ryan Griffin- Market Force

rgriffin@marketforceinc.net

Trustee: Ryan Hasser- Huston Electric

RyanH@hustonelectric.com

Questions: GLASCSafety1980@gmail.com